Ihr Berater im Raum Oberbayern

Franz Mittermaier

    08631/161232
   franz.mittermaier@wwk.de
   mittermaier-invest.de
   In Google Maps anzeigen

Josef Hoffmann

    08671/4034656
   josef.hoffmann@wwk.de
   mittermaier-invest.de
   In Google Maps anzeigen

Christopher Bunk

    0162/1533778
   christopher.bunk@wwk.de
   mittermaier-invest.de
   In Google Maps anzeigen

Christian Mittermaier

    0151/10944063
   christian.mittermaier@wwk.de
   mittermaier-invest.de
   In Google Maps anzeigen

Florian Schneider

   08631/3580140
   florian.schneider@wwk.de
   mittermaier-invest.de
   In Google Maps anzeigen

Ihr Berater im Raum Niederbayern

Josef Schwaiger

     08766/939669
   josef.schwaiger@wwk.de
   mittermaier-invest.de/schwaiger
   In Google Maps anzeigen

Heidi Bachmeier

   0170/8306833
   heidi.bachmeier@wwk.de
   mittermaier-invest.de
   In Google Maps anzeigen

Thomas Dinger

    08707/8324
   thomas.dinger@wwk.de
   mittermaier-invest.de/dinger
   In Google Maps anzeigen

Hans Bauer

    0871/97474822
   hans.bauer@wwk.de
   mittermaier-invest.de
   In Google Maps anzeigen

Werner Schneider

    01729449033
   werner.schneider@wwk.de
   mittermaier-invest.de
   In Google Maps anzeigen

Michael Friedl

    09421/913483
   michael.friedl@wwk.de
   mittermaier-invest.de
   In Google Maps anzeigen